Thanksgiving Day

Two pieces:

Smoke – The story of a terrible thanksgiving. Written and performed by Nate Stevenson.

The Thanksgiving House – A mysterious guest shows up at a family’s disastrous thanksgiving meal. Written and performed by Josh Stevenson.

Music by Josh Stevenson.

Thanksgiving Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s